Get Involved 2017-12-04T21:48:17+00:00

Voicing your concerns to Surrey City Council is one of the most effective way to stop this development. PARTICIPATING IN THE SOUTH CAMPBELL LAP public consultation process is also essential (review our primary concerns for ideas on what to write)

Speak To Council

Contact Info for Surrey City Council

Mayor Linda Hepner

Office: 604-591-4126
Fax: 604-591-5175
Email: mayor@surrey.ca

Councillor Tom Gill

Office Phone: (604) 591-4634
E-mail: TSGill@Surrey.ca

Councillor Judy Villeneuve

Office Phone: (604) 591-4625
E-Mail: JAVilleneuve@Surrey.ca

Councillor Bruce Hayne

Office phone: (604) 591-4025
Email: BruceHayne@Surrey.ca

Councillor Dave Woods

Office Phone: (604) 591-4349
Email: Dave.Woods@surrey.ca

Councillor Vera LeFranc

Office Phone: (604)-591-4347
Email: Vera.LeFranc@surrey.ca

Councillor Barbara Steele

Office Phone: (604) 591-4623
E-Mail: HBSteele@Surrey.ca

Councillor Mary Martin

Office Phone: (604) 591-4622
E-mail: MMartin@surrey.ca

Councillor Mike Starchuck

Office phone: (604) 591-4346
Email: Mike.Starchuk@surrey.ca

Please also CC All Correspondences to:

Clerk’s Department

Email: Clerks@surrey.ca

Melissa Johnson (City of Surrey Planner on this re-zoning file)

Email: mjohnson@surrey.ca

Vincent Lalonde (City Manager)

Phone: (604) 591-4122
Fax: 604-591-4357
Email: VALalonde@surrey.ca

Jean Lamontange (General Manager of Planning)

Email: JLLamontagne@surrey.ca

Ron Hintche (Acting South Surrey Planning Manager)

Email: RHintsche@surrey.ca

If you would like help writing a letter to Surrey City Council, contact us.